Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Navy
#9
To be clear, if Ranger has 3 fleets in Sea of Drowning he can transport 3 brigades. Does that mean he can move a group with 2 brigades and another group with 1 brigade. OR, can he move multiple groups with 3 brigades (assuming no enemy Sea Patrol occurs to reduce his navy) ?

The latter was the case long ago but I'm unsure if the code/rules were ever changed regards this.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Navy - by Sancus - 03-31-2013, 08:32 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord Diamond - 03-31-2013, 08:51 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord1 - 03-31-2013, 09:44 PM
RE: Navy - by Kalrex - 03-31-2013, 10:08 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord Diamond - 04-01-2013, 01:08 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord1 - 04-01-2013, 01:30 PM
RE: Navy - by wfrankenhoff - 04-01-2013, 01:35 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord Diamond - 04-01-2013, 02:31 PM
RE: Navy - by Kalrex - 04-02-2013, 05:48 AM
RE: Navy - by bluefile2 - 04-02-2013, 03:05 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord Diamond - 04-02-2013, 05:04 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)