Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Navy
#2
(03-31-2013, 08:32 PM)Sancus Wrote: How do you use your Navy on Turn 0? Other than knowing a fleet is posted to a certain sea, I have no details about exact location and where/how to move it/them.

Sancus

Read the rules on Fleets. They aren't in a specific area. They are considered all over that particular sea. You can use them to patrol (hoping to catch an enemy moving), you can use them to move your group across water, or you can scrap them for some late turn cash.
 Lord Diamond

Please do not take any of my comments as a personal insult or as a criticism of the game 'Alamaze', which I very much enjoy. Rather, I hope that my personal insight and unique perspective may, in some way, help make 'Alamaze' more fun, a more successful financial venture, or simply more sustainable as a long-term project. Anyone who reads this post should feel completely free to ignore, disregard, scorn, implement, improve, dispute, or otherwise comment upon its content.





Reply


Messages In This Thread
Navy - by Sancus - 03-31-2013, 08:32 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord Diamond - 03-31-2013, 08:51 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord1 - 03-31-2013, 09:44 PM
RE: Navy - by Kalrex - 03-31-2013, 10:08 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord Diamond - 04-01-2013, 01:08 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord1 - 04-01-2013, 01:30 PM
RE: Navy - by wfrankenhoff - 04-01-2013, 01:35 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord Diamond - 04-01-2013, 02:31 PM
RE: Navy - by Kalrex - 04-02-2013, 05:48 AM
RE: Navy - by bluefile2 - 04-02-2013, 03:05 PM
RE: Navy - by Lord Diamond - 04-02-2013, 05:04 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)