Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Question on Dragons and Reinforcements
Dragons can't end their turn on a water square, If they relocated their Capital to a PC on the water, would they still receive their reinforcements on turn 5, 10, 15, 20, etc?
Ashgar the Bloodthirsty. 

My blood, your blood, what difference does it make!  

Time will tell.................
Good Question. I would like to know the answer to that too. :-)
Live your life, so that when your time comes to die, be not like those whose hearts are filled with fear of death, so that when their time comes, they weep and pray for a little more time to live their lives over again in a different way.

Sing Your Death Song And Die Like A Warrior Going Home.
Tecumseh, Shawnee Chief
It will not let you relocate to thewater
What happens if they lose their capital and their only remaining PC is in the water?

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)