Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Transfer orders
#1
I thought I read there is no limit to transfers of troops/figures but when trying to re-organize groups for my first turn and create a patrol it does count towards my limit.  Am I doing something wrong or did I just misread something?
Reply
#2
Only the combine order will count all other transfer orders are free moves
Reply
#3
(04-20-2019, 09:15 AM)PTRILEY Wrote: Only the combine order will count all other transfer orders are free moves
Thank you
Reply
#4
(04-20-2019, 10:40 AM)Brekk Wrote:
(04-20-2019, 09:15 AM)PTRILEY Wrote: Only the combine order will count all other transfer orders are free moves
Thank you

Most welcome
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)