Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Declaring eso rewards
#1
When declaring eso rewards it states that stuff that goes to groups will be placed in the 1st. If my 1st is full, will it go to a group that is at my capital?
Reply
#2
it goes down the list if I remember correctly. So if the 1st is full it goes to the 2nd, etc.
Reply
#3
(08-28-2017, 12:49 PM)Ramses Bringer Of War Wrote: When declaring eso rewards it states that stuff that goes to groups will be placed in the 1st. If my 1st is full, will it go to a group that is at my capital?

No.  It's right there in the rules for declaring and claiming that group figures have to have space in your first group.  We will change that in Maelstrom but that's how its been for 30 years.
Reply
#4
No UM changed this, Atuan is correct. This is how its been in many games now.
Reply
#5
You could just read this note...http://www.kingdomsofarcania.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=9769&pid=42153#pid42153
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)