Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lord Frost Player Aid Question
#1
For the 320-330 Table Calculator in the Player Aids. I get everything until the very bottom where it lists the results for a either 1 step or 2 step outcome. What is the distinction between a 1 step or a 2 step?
Reply
#2
1 step is to Incite (320) at a controlled PC or to Usurp (330) at a neutral PC.  2 steps is to Usurp at a controlled PC without Inciting first.
Reply
#3
(09-01-2015, 11:46 PM)IMPERIAL_TARK Wrote: For the 320-330 Table Calculator in the Player Aids.  I get everything until the very bottom where it lists the results for a either 1 step or 2 step outcome.  What is the distinction between a 1 step or a 2 step?

One step is to Incite Rebellion in a controlled PC, or Usurp Control in a neutral one.  Two-step is to Usurp Control in a controlled PC - ie, twice as difficult.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)