Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
New Capital when Conquered?
#1
Can anyone explain how my new capital will be chosen if I do not have an emergency capital set up and my capital is defeated/destroyed? There doesn't seem to be any information in the Command Lists or General Rules.
Reply
#2
It goes to your PC with the highest defense that does not have a non allied group large enough to siege it. Invisible and hidden groups will not block capital relocation.
Reply
#3
(08-14-2015, 02:33 PM)Stromguard Wrote: Can anyone explain how my new capital will be chosen if I do not have an emergency capital set up and my capital is defeated/destroyed?  There doesn't seem to be any information in the Command Lists or General Rules.

It will move to the pop center you control that has the highest defense if there is no group blocking that relo at the new place (a group only blocks if the group value is higher than the defense of the pop center it is sitting at). If blocked, capitol moves to the next highest defense. All surviving emissaries move with it.
Reply
#4
Thank you for the information, it should help a lot.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)