Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Avalon
#6
(08-21-2013, 06:12 PM)Hawk_ Wrote:
(08-21-2013, 03:08 PM)Cipher Wrote: Cannot scrap in that circumstance.
Need seapower to move on or off a sea area

Related question. Would it be possible to eliminate order 720 and always issue order 710?

Why would I do that? So that I wouldn't forget about 710 and get stuck next to water...

Thanks!

Dragons, for example, can't use 710.
 Lord Diamond

Please do not take any of my comments as a personal insult or as a criticism of the game 'Alamaze', which I very much enjoy. Rather, I hope that my personal insight and unique perspective may, in some way, help make 'Alamaze' more fun, a more successful financial venture, or simply more sustainable as a long-term project. Anyone who reads this post should feel completely free to ignore, disregard, scorn, implement, improve, dispute, or otherwise comment upon its content.





Reply


Messages In This Thread
Avalon - by Brogan - 08-21-2013, 02:52 PM
RE: Avalon - by HeadHoncho - 08-21-2013, 03:04 PM
RE: Avalon - by Brogan - 08-21-2013, 03:07 PM
RE: Avalon - by Cipher - 08-21-2013, 03:08 PM
RE: Avalon - by Hawk_ - 08-21-2013, 06:12 PM
RE: Avalon - by Lord Diamond - 08-22-2013, 12:22 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)