Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lord Frost Player Aid Question
#3
(09-01-2015, 11:46 PM)IMPERIAL_TARK Wrote: For the 320-330 Table Calculator in the Player Aids.  I get everything until the very bottom where it lists the results for a either 1 step or 2 step outcome.  What is the distinction between a 1 step or a 2 step?

One step is to Incite Rebellion in a controlled PC, or Usurp Control in a neutral one.  Two-step is to Usurp Control in a controlled PC - ie, twice as difficult.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Lord Frost Player Aid Question - by IMPERIAL_TARK - 09-01-2015, 11:46 PM
RE: Lord Frost Player Aid Question - by Cloud - 09-02-2015, 12:19 AM
RE: Lord Frost Player Aid Question - by Ry Vor - 09-02-2015, 12:21 AM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)