Alamaze & Fall of Rome Forum
Oh were have the artifacts gone - Printable Version

+- Alamaze & Fall of Rome Forum (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum)
+-- Forum: ALAMAZE (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Oh were have the artifacts gone (/showthread.php?tid=9762)



Oh were have the artifacts gone - twhitewolf10 - 03-09-2015

  Ok learned some thing new today.  Artifact recover team was 710ing to a U.S. when they were intercepted and sunk.  Well thought that could not happen. So before sending off email to support to say what the heck ( yep save Rick and company some time and money). Check rules and what do you know 30% of patrol with out fleet being intercept by fleet in sea search mode.  Oh well live and learn now the question were do the artifacts go that the patrol was carrying including Armor of anon,  you know the one that prevents death of highest leader.


RE: Oh were have the artifacts gone - Jumpingfist - 03-09-2015

They used to go back to your capital. Not sure what happens in tty he new engine


RE: Oh were have the artifacts gone - unclemike - 03-10-2015

If your group is destroyed by a sea battle, any artifacts in possession of the group are relocated to your capital.


RE: Oh were have the artifacts gone - Madmardigan - 03-12-2015

(03-10-2015, 12:59 AM)unclemike Wrote: If your group is destroyed by a sea battle, any artifacts in possession of the group are relocated to your capital.

Wouldn't it make more sense for them to be recovered by the victorious buccaneers?


RE: Oh were have the artifacts gone - Lord Diamond - 03-12-2015

(03-12-2015, 08:47 AM)Madmardigan Wrote:
(03-10-2015, 12:59 AM)unclemike Wrote: If your group is destroyed by a sea battle, any artifacts in possession of the group are relocated to your capital.

Wouldn't it make more sense for them to be recovered by the victorious buccaneers?

That's what I would go with.