Alamaze & Fall of Rome Forum
Can an Agent Guard himself - Printable Version

+- Alamaze & Fall of Rome Forum (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum)
+-- Forum: ALAMAZE (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Forum: Alamaze Rules and Resources (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=22)
+--- Thread: Can an Agent Guard himself (/showthread.php?tid=9633)



Can an Agent Guard himself - Drogo - 11-26-2014

Does anyone know if an Agent can 925 himself?


RE: Can an Agent Guard himself - DuPont - 11-26-2014

Don't see any reason why not though if you catch an assassin who also kills you, that would involve a posthumous promotion.


RE: Can an Agent Guard himself - Jumpingfist - 11-26-2014

Would also be a bummer to die protecting yourself from an enemy agent.


RE: Can an Agent Guard himself - The Broken - 11-26-2014

Remember it is not one agent, it is a team of agents under one code name. So you can successfully steal an artifact but be caught. Enough of the team members get killed to make the team uneffective or dead, but one member of the team can come back with the artifact.

So apply that logic to everything, and you're good to go.


RE: Can an Agent Guard himself - kevindusi - 11-26-2014

(11-26-2014, 04:55 PM)The Broken Wrote: Remember it is not one agent, it is a team of agents under one code name. So you can successfully steal an artifact but be caught. Enough of the team members get killed to make the team uneffective or dead, but one member of the team can come back with the artifact.

So apply that logic to everything, and you're good to go.

How dare you expect logic from us!!


RE: Can an Agent Guard himself - Cipher - 01-02-2015

yes an agent can guard themselves


RE: Can an Agent Guard himself - Lord Thanatos - 01-02-2015

(01-02-2015, 04:21 PM)Cipher Wrote: yes an agent can guard themselves

Remember, though, it is A LOT more fun to do with someone else. Blush