Alamaze & Fall of Rome Forum
Rules questions - Printable Version

+- Alamaze & Fall of Rome Forum (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum)
+-- Forum: ALAMAZE (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Rules questions (/showthread.php?tid=8255)



Rules questions - Hawk_ - 03-23-2013

Trying to remember some of the finer points...

Can order 750 be used to locate all of the neutral pc's in a region?

If so what do you write in the kingdom column?


Thanks,

Hawk


RE: Rules questions - wfrankenhoff - 03-23-2013

No, it can be used to divine all towns OR all vilages in a region, not all pop centers. Concersely, it can be used to identify all a Kingdon's towns (whatever the region) OR all a kingdom's village (whatever the region)

Column A - First two letters of the High Priestess' name
Column B - "V","T",or "C" (type of population center)
Column C - Region # (i.e.- "1")
Column D - First two letters of the kingdom name
NOTE: only two of the columns "B" - "D" should be completed.
Resource Cost - 7,000 Gold.








(03-23-2013, 12:42 AM)Hawk_ Wrote: Trying to remember some of the finer points...

Can order 750 be used to locate all of the neutral pc's in a region?

If so what do you write in the kingdom column?


Thanks,

Hawk