Alamaze & Fall of Rome Forum
Another question. - Printable Version

+- Alamaze & Fall of Rome Forum (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum)
+-- Forum: ALAMAZE (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://kingdomsofarcania.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Another question. (/showthread.php?tid=15298)



Another question. - Valuthor - 04-23-2019

Sorry for all the questions.  I have read the rules, most forum posts and everything I can.  It is a lot of info so it is a lot to recall... 

If I switch my Capital, do any possessions tied to a capital switch, or do I need to transfer them.  What about my political figures, would I need to move them individually?

Thanks


RE: Another question. - Wookie Panz - 04-23-2019

(04-23-2019, 12:10 PM)Valuthor Wrote: Sorry for all the questions.  I have read the rules, most forum posts and everything I can.  It is a lot of info so it is a lot to recall... 

If I switch my Capital, do any possessions tied to a capital switch, or do I need to transfer them.  What about my political figures, would I need to move them individually?

Thanks

If you relocate your capital, order 355, all or the emissaries there and their possessions relocate to the new capital.
If you had some pols that you did not want to go to the new capital you can move them first, order 350.  Possessions of the former capital pc would stay there.   You can use a covert order to relocate possessions.


RE: Another question. - Valuthor - 04-23-2019

Thank you.

Allot to remember in this game.


RE: Another question. - Acererak - 04-23-2019

(04-23-2019, 01:38 PM)Valuthor Wrote: Thank you.

Allot to remember in this game.

Indeed, but that’s what makes it fun!