Alamaze & Fall of Rome Forum

Full Version: Rules questions
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Trying to remember some of the finer points...

Can order 750 be used to locate all of the neutral pc's in a region?

If so what do you write in the kingdom column?


Thanks,

Hawk
No, it can be used to divine all towns OR all vilages in a region, not all pop centers. Concersely, it can be used to identify all a Kingdon's towns (whatever the region) OR all a kingdom's village (whatever the region)

Column A - First two letters of the High Priestess' name
Column B - "V","T",or "C" (type of population center)
Column C - Region # (i.e.- "1")
Column D - First two letters of the kingdom name
NOTE: only two of the columns "B" - "D" should be completed.
Resource Cost - 7,000 Gold.








(03-23-2013, 12:42 AM)Hawk_ Wrote: [ -> ]Trying to remember some of the finer points...

Can order 750 be used to locate all of the neutral pc's in a region?

If so what do you write in the kingdom column?


Thanks,

Hawk