Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
The Alamaze Player Aids
#11
Thanks gentlemen.
Reply
#12
Was searching different threads trying to find an answer to this regarding an US; say you are going in with a P3, that has intrinsic Evening star or Bridge of Mists, if you cast Guarded attack and the encounter requires one of those 2 spells....the spells still go off right?
Reply
#13
Yes as long as you have that spell as intrinsic at that wizards power or lower.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)