Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Recruit same turn you take a PC?
#1
I can't find anything anywhere, but I seem to have it in my head that you can't recruit from a town the same turn you take it via 140/190 or 330.

Is this actually so? And if it is, where is this stated?
Reply
#2
(12-20-2013, 09:25 PM)Jumbie Wrote: I can't find anything anywhere, but I seem to have it in my head that you can't recruit from a town the same turn you take it via 140/190 or 330.

Is this actually so? And if it is, where is this stated?

You can recruit and or train. No problem.
Reply
#3
Everything is executed in order # sequence. The only doubt is when two or more kingdoms execute the same order at the same place, say Usurp Control. Orders of the same # are randomly shuffled.

So has it always been....
Reply
#4
Thanks.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)