Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Group Movement then teleport?
#1
Sorry if this has already been covered...can a group have a 720 order issued for them, then have a wizard teleport them elsewhere (using say an 850)?

It seems that it should work - but I note on the wording of the spell it says to use this "in place" of movement order...

Thanks!

D. Noble
Reply
#2
Pretty sure u could move groups, combine them, then teleport away.
Reply
#3
(11-16-2013, 05:16 PM)bluefile2 Wrote: Pretty sure u could move groups, combine them, then teleport away.

Or for that matter any other order than comes between 720 and 8XX...?
Reply
#4
(11-16-2013, 05:42 PM)Destitute Noble Wrote:
(11-16-2013, 05:16 PM)bluefile2 Wrote: Pretty sure u could move groups, combine them, then teleport away.

Or for that matter any other order than comes between 720 and 8XX...?

It will be interesting to see the answer to this.
Reply
#5
You can do it - i just did it last week.
Reply
#6
(11-16-2013, 09:34 PM)DuPont Wrote: You can do it - i just did it last week.
Thanks for the verification!!
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)