Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Discrepancy on # Orders
#1
There appears to be a discrepancy between the General Rules and The Orders when it comes to how many orders can be issued (second cycle). The General Rules (p. 16) state that the number of orders is Influence +2 (rounddown). However, The Orders states it is Influence +3.

Which is correct?

~j2klbs

Ooops. I said "The Orders" when I should have said "The Commands" document.
Reply
#2
Influence + 2 unless you are the Troll, which is +5.

The reports we receive each turn states it right below the report on current influence level.
 Lord Diamond

Please do not take any of my comments as a personal insult or as a criticism of the game 'Alamaze', which I very much enjoy. Rather, I hope that my personal insight and unique perspective may, in some way, help make 'Alamaze' more fun, a more successful financial venture, or simply more sustainable as a long-term project. Anyone who reads this post should feel completely free to ignore, disregard, scorn, implement, improve, dispute, or otherwise comment upon its content.





Reply
#3
Thanks so much! Probably the incorrect document should be updated.

Cheers!
~j2klbs
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)