Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Castle Points
#1
Since you need either a fortress or a citadel to get a castle, why is a castle worth fewer status points that either one?
Reply
#2
You don't need either. Castle can be first. Those others are like primer, helpful in the long run, but not required.
Reply
#3
(07-24-2020, 12:00 AM)VballMichael Wrote: You don't need either. Castle can be first. Those others are like primer, helpful in the long run, but not required.

Wait, the rules say the castle replaces fortress/citadel. You don't need to build them first?
Reply
#4
IF you build one, the Castle will replace it and overall your defense will be higher. But it is not a prerequisite.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)