Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
New rule change
#1
Newly created artifacts from kingdom customization (order #11) will no longer provide status points nor be counted for ESO requirements. This applies for newly created games after this point

What if another kingdom aquires one of these artifacts from the starting kingdom? Does it count toward ESO?
Reply
#2
Its not supposed to. They were never designed to have status points associated with them. Sometimes some would and others would not.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)